Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019

Fees for classes do not represent income for the American Heart Association.