Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Fees for classes do not represent income for the American Heart Association.