Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, June 18, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Fees for classes do not represent income for the American Heart Association.